I Have Resigned from Steemit

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

I have made the decision to resign from Steemit. I’m going to take a little time for myself, and use it to gather my thoughts and get some rest.

Edit: The post is a joke.

Sort:  

I've resigned from Steemit also and so has my wife.

Another one bites the dust

That makes you person number five, right?

Be strong, you choose the right path...

I chose the right path - in 2018. Keepo

Lol. I know!!

Sending you good vibes. Thank you and respect

The post is a joke, and now I feel awful lol.

Damn, well you got me so the vote stands 🤣😂

Everyone will resign at Steemit?
Edit: I see now that this post is a joke. :D

I resigned from steemit also, I went to work for steempeak. Though i do occasionally check-in with my ex co-workers.

thanks and good job..... lol

Thanks, dude, but the post is a joke, I feel terrible now that people were taking it seriously haha. Not that I post or use the site much anyway, but that was the joke.

yep knew that. you made me laugh thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77