My first month on steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

f5c24308d2.png

Well, its been about a month since i started using steemit, so i thought i would write a short post about my experience on this platform so far , i know a month is not very long but that doesn't matter really,
Well to start things off, i would like to say that the various steemians who welcomed me were extremely kind and offered some excellent advice and they actually made me feel very welcome indeed, there is a lovely community spirit on steemit, My reputation went up a bit which surprised me because i haven't been posting as much as i had hope to due to various reasons, although i have been upvoting and commenting on others quite a bit,
So my first months experience on steemit has been a positive one and one that has given me the inspiration and the incentive to write better, more engaging content and to interact more with my fellow steemians and to have fun doing it.

I haven't made much money so far as it is early days, but to be honest, but i don't care, i'm having fun and i enjoy using the wonderful steemit service and long may it continue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69