Sort:  

Yeah. It still works pretty well. I haven't been posting much and just delegate with minnowbooster to earn daily. You can also allow it to use your voting power and get paid in SBD.

No I meant like do you still earn interest on the delegated SP for yourself. Like if I delegate you my SP. Do you earn interest of it? Or do I still earn it off the delegated SP?

Well... if you loaned it to me then I could use it to upvote and earn off of that SP but through minnowbooster I would be paying you a daily amount for that privilege. Is that what you are asking?

No, invested SP has daily compounding interest. I am asking if I the owner still earn interest off what I loaned to someone else or if they earn interest off it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71