Steemit Milestones

in #steemit5 years ago

balloons-1786430_640.jpg

I am approaching my 2-year Steemiversary, and for the first time ever, have the option of changing the strength of my upvote! In the past I was puzzled when other writers talked about voting at 100% or 50%; I was never given the choice until today. I feel terribly important, for just a few minutes at least. I might even bake a cake to celebrate!

Sort:  


Congratulations @scribblingramma!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats! Be sure to post something on your Steemiversary when it actually arrives!

Congratulations on your Steemiversary, and on reaching Minnow status! 😃

Thank you! I just saw that, too! Wow, that's quite exciting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76