1 Year 1 Month 1 Day On Steemit!

in #steemit5 years ago

1 Year 1 Month 1 Day On Steemit!

I haven’t forgotten about my 1 Year+ on steemit post and even with my lack of posts, I’ve still been lurking in the shadows, keeping up with some of the drama, keeping up with curation of course, and investing more into Steem.

1Y1M1D.png
1 Year 1 Month 1 Day On Steemit!


100 Days.png
Vs. 100 Days On Steemit!



STEEMIT

A lot of my points and outlooks from my previous posts, 270+ Days, 100+ Days, and 50+ Days remain the same so I wont touch too much on that. It’s been interesting to see pages growing on Steemit as well as find my format and style of posts. I have been riding the curation wave for a bit while working on some other stuff in the background.

Last month a few of my posts were done with the intention of posting them here on Steemit as well as a friends website, S2tP for some Fallout 76 guides. I plan on integrating a lot of my content onto that website as he develops it as well as YouTube and Mixer.


1500+.PNG

Hitting that 1,500 SP at the end of the month was a goal of mine and I was happy to be able to achieve it as well.


2019-02-25 (7).png

In addition to investing more into Steem, I use SteemitBotTracker to keep up with my delegations. I figured it was time to pull delegations from any projects that were no longer moving forward and redistribute to projects I am interested in supporting into the future. Iv’e appreciated the great feature of delegation and being able to support something with the knowledge that if you know longer support the direction, if the project/page is no longer moving forward, or anything in between, you can pull your delegation right back into your SP.


REBRANDING

LOGO - PNG.png

These past few months I've shifted my focus to rebranding myself as well as my content and getting back into streaming. DLive left a pretty big gap in my streaming progress last year and I wound up taking some time to sit back, see how I wanted to rebrand and move forward. I had looked into @Vimm and decided to support their project moving forward with my delegations and keep up with their announcements. I was going to start streaming on there but with recent computer difficulties I haven’t been able to do much in terms of looking into streaming externally. Luckily Mixer is integrated into the Xbox console and I’ve had a few friends telling me I should check it out. I’ve streamed on Twitch before but I decided to give Mixer a go and integrate that with my future projects.


MIXER

2019-03-01 (5).png

I created an account last year but really dove into streaming on Mixer for the month of February and luckily with the analytics I can get a visual breakdown of my followers and viewers throughout the month. I’m excited and happy to see the progress I’ve made in such a short time. I’ve been streaming a few games but primarily I’ve focused on Fallout 76. Although the game has gotten shit reviews and a ton of complaints, the game has only gotten better and will continue to get better so I will continue to stream the game throughout the year as they keep releasing new content. Games are currently in a dry spell for me and I’m not going crazy looking to jump into any new games just yet, so let’s see what gets announced throughout the year.


ARCHITECTURE

2018-12-28.png

A lot has been going on at work and we’re busier than ever. It’s coming up on 6 months at the new firm and my future their looks brighter everyday, more on that another time though.. One thing I’ve been wanting to share is brief looks at what I’m working on, buildings I’m visiting, renovations I’m a part of, and more. This screenshot is of a preliminary layout for converting an old mansion, from a low dwelling count to something more efficient and with more Studio apartments. I’m working on things like this all the time and really need to take the time to format some of these screenshots in a separate series of posts.

2018-11-09 (2).png

For now I need to push myself to edit some content I have aside to rekindle my MetamorphoSims posts. Some of the various renovations I’ve been a part of would actually be pretty interesting to remake in The Sims 4 and see what other types of layouts or what the building may have been. I’ll continue to appreciate seeing some of these buildings from this perspective.


MOVING FORWARD

I’ve got a lot planned for streaming and working on YouTube videos as well as some other goodies so this will be an interesting year! I plan on posting stuff to Steemit and getting back on my LootCrate unboxings, What am I playing posts, and more. I’ll also be working towards bringing those posts to Mixer as well as YouTube. Hope you guys enjoy

-Scruffy

100180.png

Gamer | Designer | Architectural Draftsman | Full Time Nerd


STAY CONNECTED

Follow-on-Mixer.png Follow-on-Xbox.png

Follow-on-Twitter.png Follow-on-You-Tube.png




Related Content:
270+ Days / 9 Months on Steemit! 🤙
My First 100+ Days!
My First 50+ Days
I am a Gamer

Recent:
What have I been playing? Winter 2018-2019
Fallout 76: Tick Blood Farming
Fallout 76 - Melee Build: All-Day-Up-In-Yo-Face

Featured:
MetamorphoSims - 1Fam - 01 - Intro

Sort:  

Hello @scruffy23, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Great post. You've done a lot of good work and hopefully we'll be doing a lot more. We were able to see the rise and fall of many Decentralized Steem based Technologies while still being able to see the innovation of it all. I'm really happy with your success and continued work on the blockchain. Soon enough I'll be contributing more Warframe and more Architectural posts. As an early adopter you've made outstanding progress and I wish only the best of luck and consistency to your Steemit, Mixer, Youtube, and S2tP work. Cheers brother.

Congratulations @scruffy23! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94