You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beginner's Guide to Steemit, Part 7: Rewards

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for the thorough guide! When is the book "The Beginner's Guide to Steemit" authored by @ethansmith coming out?

Sort:  

Hey @scuzzy! Thanks so much for taking the time to stop by, read, and comment.

My goal when I began this initiative was to eventually compile all of the lessons into ebook form, however, my graduate studies have taken much of my time away from being able to continue this initiative.

There are so many topics that I'd like to cover in addition to the seven lessons I've published already. There are a few places where I've made all of the guides available, but I'm also planning to create a portal on my personal website that will allow easy access to all of the lessons without having to browse back through my Steemit blog history.

Perhaps someday, all of this info will be in one place, but for now, you can access all of the lessons via the links at the beginning of this post.

Thanks again for your support!

Portal sounds awesome. Thanks for the hard work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92