Did This Dude Really Go There?...

in #steemit6 years ago

After writing my piece on flagging spammers this guy comes along. Seen at the comment on the bottom of the image.

Screenshot_20180106-072913.png

He turned right around and copied my post and posted it on his own blog!

Screenshot_20180106-072957.png

@johurulbot needs flags.

If you want to join the vigilante spam flaggers, comment amd I'll add you to the list.

Sort:  

your mother hard fuck me

I sure did. Maybe you'll stop spamming and stealing content.

your mother hard fuck me

I'm just getting started.

Are you done spamming? Are you done stealing content? I've got you on the list. I'm going to watch what you post. If you keep spamming and stealing I'm going to keep you on the list.

I'm stop spamming, don't down vote and good content help please

Make your own content. Write something. Write about what life is like where you live. Take some pictures of what is around you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83