Downvote Flag Spammers Call to Action #3

in #steemit6 years ago

Holy crap y'all! We are growing. This awesome. Resteem to help grow more. I paid for a resteem service and, while it did't quite payout in upvotes it did add to the size of the group. Currently we need more people to report spammers for review. If you have a spammer you would like added to the list, please tag them in the comments so I can review. Our goal is to remove spammers, not deal in beef.

Currently, the team consists of:

@seanengman
@pawsdog
@fuzzmaster
@josephmcconnell
@evileddy
@sequentialvibe
@kenentertainment
@crazycryptoworld

I would like to thank and welcome all of the new-comers with @crazycryptoworld being the latest to join.

The current repeat offenders are:

@labony
@johurulbot
@allnatural

As of right now, it appears that both of these spam accounts have decided to take a rest. I will continue to check on them. That doesn't mean you shouldn't downvote if you haven't already. Be sure and target articles under 7 days old. Allnatural is new the list. Please go review all of these pages for yourselves. I do not want you to downvote blindly, I want you to think for yourselves. This is just to serve as a guide. As for allnatural, this account has posted the same post some many times in 24 hours I can't even count without losing track. The account's current reputation score is (2)... so it is low hanging fruit and we should be able to make it so all posts are hidden. I'm going to try and know the rep to (1) and I'll let you all finish it up.

Thank you all. I appreciate all participants, voters, resteemers, collaborators, and anyone else who is supportive of this project.

Please upvote, resteem, and comment. I would love to hear from you.

Sort:  

Hey team, would you have a look at @koolshani77? A small fraction is his own, but there is a lot that is cut and paste from other places like Imgur and Reddit. I would like some input, he has a reputation score of (37).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78