A custom text to illustrate your Steemit post

in #steemit6 years ago

You may know it or not, but my domain is 3D graphics. And today, I decided to make you enjoy my few skills.

I propose you to realize your picture with the text of your choice, to illustrate your Steemit post. Any type of text is possible. You can choose the font to use, the color, the material, the angle of view ... Solid color, matte, reflective, metal, wood, rust, stone, everything is possible!

image.png

Send me a small payment (what you want), with your request in memo, including all the details, I will realize your request as soon as possible.

Your image will then be published in the form of a post (but not in first image to keep you the first of its display in timelines!), And you can use it at will. I will simply allow myself to sign my username, for my small advertising, but it will remain discreet. Of course, nothing will stop you from mentioning where and how you got this picture! You also agree that your image may be freely used.

Finally, I can also embed 3D text in a photo, but that I'll talk about it soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67