You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets fucking discuss 😑 Invitation for all flagged users ✋

in #steemit6 years ago

I know bro, it feels so bad. Im sure of it, but yeah. There is strict people who will not allow users set a single phrase and create another post. I mean is hard to get followers, and have peeople who read us.

But as i said this is a slowly process. Best thing is to visit discord channels, and let them knwo who u are but well.

As i sayd i know it feels bad bro, but well at the end of the day we can learn what we did wrong.

But yeah, feels bad to be flagged bro. I suggest u to create another account. You only need a new phone number, or well stay strong, and create some posts. Is easy to get back reputation 40 :)

Sort:  

Okay @selected i will comment on your post when i create my new account i hope you didn't forget me

I will not bro, just stay strong, and remember to try ur best. Spend 20 , 30 minutes on ur post. You can do some good posts per day, that's all bro.

I mean forget about posting just a single line of text, that's can be bad as u can notice.

I usually spend some time, and slowly people will notice about u and ur content. :)

Have a good day bro, stay strong and take it slowly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66435.81
ETH 3451.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08