You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is GrumpyCat Abusing It's SteemPower?

in #steemit6 years ago

Yeah man, this kind of **** happends. Im spanish too, and i know your channel from time ago. I used to saw some videos and well, i think you and your content looks legit, and im sure you are helping some people..

So yeah, just avoid this flag battles, keep on your things, and still making money in the way you do. That's all mate.

Have a great day, 1300 votes, means more than a cat flag, right? ;)

Sort:  

Trust me, I'm not here to flag people. I will never flag someone down, even if they flag me. Who am I to take earnings away from people?, Only toxic people do shit like that. Thanks for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85