Introduce My Self

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum Steemian?
How are you?
Do you enjoy your day?

Well, first of all, sebelumnya perkenalkan saya pendatang baru ni di dunia steemit dan ini akun baru saya setelah saya beli dari seorang teman saya yang sudah tidak menggunakan steemit lagi karena beberapa kesibukan beliau yang tidak sempat memposting lagi dari pada vakum maka dari itu beliau ingin menjual akun nya ke saya.

sebelumnya perkenalkan dahulu nama saya Selffa, kelahiran aceh, kota lhokseumawe umur saya 18 tahun,saya sekolah di SMA N 2 Lhokseumawe, I have two hobbies. They are reading and Writing, Every day, saya menyempatkan waktu untuk hobi2 saya.

Oh iya berbicara soal kapan saya tahu steemit??Steemit telah lama saya mendengarnya dari teman tapi saya tidak pernah KEPOIN kalo istilah anak gaul sekarang ya namun baru malam ini saya bersentuhan langsung dengan dunia steemit dan ternyata steemit ini sangat mendukung sekali dengan hobbi hobbi saya.

Semoga teman teman bisa menerima baik saya di steemit ini dan semoga saya bisa memberikan postingan postingan yang bermanfaat untuk teman
teman steemian semua.


Mohon di follow dan di upvote ya kawan kawan.
Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @selffa.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChats content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Introduce yang sangat baik,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50