Come back on steemit after a long time

in #steemit3 years ago

Hello Steemians,
First of all, I want to especially thanks my friends for introducing me the universe of Steemit. I'm very happy to be a part of Steemit!

Who am I ?
Numan yousaf nick name is nomi
24
AirBrush_20210311192239.jpg
years old. Punjab, Pakistan.

You can call me nomi which is my social network name,Am student of civil engineering technology and also am working as a Architecture of buildings and highway road. I have other hobbies like reading the books, and reading about new news, playing cricket and badminton and football.
And Especially I love to spent time with helpless kids and orphans and i like to help the poor and needy peoples.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69