Is it possible to publish ppt on steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am still new on steemit so I am looking for help :)

I am professor and scientist and it would be interesting for me and other interested in the subject I am writing about to see my lectures on steemit. Mostly, I am using ppt to prepare the presentation and I am willing to share.

I believe It is a greate way of education :)

So please if it is possible, tell me how can I post it? If it is still not possible, can we make it possible? :)

Sort:  

Hello, it is impossible if you try to do it as .ppt, the only way I can imagine is save the presentation with the option save as < .jpg , each slide will be saved as an image .jpg and you can upload them as any image here. Pros : it is easy CON: for large presentations with many slides can be difficult and ugly. I hope this can help you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68