I PLEDGE TO FOLLOW EVERYONE WHO IS FOLLOWING ME @senseicat

in #steemit6 years ago

I took a moment to look at my homepage and realized that I have

486 Followers Vs. 105 Following

and decided to make an immediate change to my status.

Steemit is my first and only social media platform and I appreciate those who are kind enough to follow me.

In 7 weeks, I have been successful in building an audience and I enjoy receiving your upvotes, comments, follows, and resteem.

In return, I pledge to follow everyone who follows me.

The whole idea of Steemit is to build a network and in order to do this, it is important to acknowledge one another's perspectives and ideas as well as challenge our own beliefs.

followmeon steemit gif.gif

Let's Steem On Together @senseicat

Sort:  

Will definitely appreciate you following me, would also be nice if you read some of the articles and upvote one? Meh that's maybe too much but I can try ;)

Check it out @maxdigi

Cheers!

buen aporte amigo, exitos que sigas creciendo

I enjoyed your photo especially the one with the underwater fish.

I try to keep my following at 50% of my followers, don't want my feed full and that i can't see anyone

I think that I share something in common with those who follow me so I prefer to extend the same courtesy.

True true, btw if you liked those posts i made i just got a new one if you want to check it out, finnaly got upvoted by steemstem :)

Well thats a very good one from you, i hope evrybody can see it that way and make a change.
So amd looking forward to seeing your follow and upvote @senseicat together lets make steemit a home.

I enjoyed your perseverance post and thank you for great content.

Good decision :) I shall do the same!

Your scientific work is outstanding and appreciated. I enjoyed the genetics one.

That is awesome!

i always with you @senseicat
Thanks for your support 😍

I enjoyed your Lite coin post and really interested in your thoughts re: LitePay roll out where businesses are set to accept it as payment. Whoo Hoo.

We share the same sense of humor and I love to laugh.

But only after 10 minutes of you posting this you decide to unfollow me... here i thought you supported me too. Hmm cannot trust this post

No worries. Just a glitch in computer system trying to keep up with my request. I think I updated everyone now.

Woo hoo! I love you and socky! Thought that was weird. I even shouted out socky on my radio show premiere last week

Congratulations! That is awesome, I let @socky know to check it out tonight.

thank you for your participation that "follow back" everyone who follows you. this is a great appreciation from me

Thank you so much. It is important to feel acknowledged for contributions to Steemit and we are our own community.

it was very good. I hope you progress

Thank you so much for the resteem. I really appreciate that.

this is very good, i really need your support.
because I am your follower from the beginning @senseicat.

Yes, and I always enjoy your responses.

Congratulations, you have successfully built a huge number of followers and excellent reputation.

thanks.
once in a while I really need your support.
seya this people who really need the support of all users steemit.

Yes, everyone can benefit from supporting one another. Your photography is beautiful.

thank you for looking.

That's a lot of respect @senseicat! Something we will look at too, but we see where @teutonium is coming with his comment. It's something that needs to 'pickle' in our brains for a bit.

Our steps to 1,000 followers is really interesting and great idea for setting measurable goals!

Thanks for reading our post! 😄
Yes, we feel it's measurable and there is an incentive for our followers/friends to help us reach that goal. We can't give out to all 1,000. It's not because of the money as we can all share it, but the time to send STEEM to everyone. Yet, we would like to give back as much as we can! 😊
Appreciate your comment @senseicat meowwww!

Absolutely, that is the beauty of Steemit, we get to express ourselves and also respect others opinions, ideas, regardless of whether they mesh with our own ideology. It makes our world diverse and interesting. Thank you for commenting and continuing the dialogue. It just felt right for me.

It is the beauty of this platform and what attracted us. The ability to share our thoughts and experience in a blog or vlog setting rather than short posts on FB or have a separate blog and post links on FB/Instagram to re-direct our friends there.
We still need to find a way to convince our friends to join the platform. We see the barriers for them - "what would I write?", "what's the appeal apart from getting STEEM?", "what happens if I spent ages writing a post and I get peanuts?" etc. Since we aren't even a month into the platform, we are still exploring and getting the hang of it ourselves. So, once we feel comfortable to answer their questions, we shall promote STEEM.
Again, great pledge and one that we respect. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72