Poems from my heart. Part 1. Do you love me?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends) Today I decided to translate some of my poems from russian into english. Unfortunately rhyme, irretrievably died, but the meaning remained. I hope it will be interesting for you. Do not judge strictly)

Do you love me?

Do you love me or not?
Who will give me the answer?
Who will tell me about your feelings?
Who will show me the way to your heart?

Maybe the wind walking in the field
Or a mermaid that loves the blue sea
Maybe a dove sitting on the roof
Or that cloud, which is much higher

Maybe the stars know the answer
Or night shadows, reveal your secret
Maybe the moon will say the truth
After all, She knows why I can not sleep

All it is

Because you are very important for me
And I need your smile like an oxygen

Sort:  

Spanish

!Qué bonito! sigue o hay termina

English

!How beautiful! follow...

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67