I am Lost

in #steemit6 years ago

15629193-e5d8-43ec-8b84-ab528a435a49.jpeg

4e87d0e8-870b-4f19-8a10-aa7262b28f40.jpeg

a3e366b9-b460-4ae4-8e51-6e0a241ecf3c.jpeg


I really need Your help guys.

What do You want from me??? I really don't get it anymore.

Will always be uploading and creating content that I Love and I am passionate about. But having Your engagement it is one of the most important things.

I have been trying a lot of different ways to compile my content and share it with You and You lovely beings keep following me but not giving a shit to what I put out there...

Anyway will keep sharing and creating what I am passionate about. But your feedback is very important.

totally not related...

my dinner tonight ;)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

There are many reasons why this could be happening, it could be the time of posting, many of your followers could either be sleeping or working, with the feed and so many people posting depends when people look at it and what they see.
This issue has been discussed many times, but no one has come up with a solution just yet.

I literally post from midnight to midnight LOL

I just wanted to get it out there to let it go of my frustration! LOL Cause I know that is happening because a lot of the people that follow me just want the follow back and really dont care for my content.

I also know that I have People that I talk with that like what I do but the same way I am busy and miss a lot of their stuff they miss mine. But not the community it is becoming a joke when it comes to engagement grrrr... but thank You for taking the time to leave your thoughts about it. It really means a lot.

my dear friend I love your content, when it comes to more food, the dessert looks delicious, thank you for giving greetings, from my beloved Venezuela.

Thank you so much. Yeah some chocolate gnocchi hummmm it was delicious

I see your posts and you always look like your having a party over here! I just don’t always say “hello” or comment because I’m following 300+ folks now. But I still love you. 😘

Eheheh no worries. It is all good. Same here and i am not even following that many people. But still trying to show as much live as I can to amazing people like You :)

Have you ever heard of Gary Vaynerchuck?

He’s the go to guy for social media and written a lot of books on the subject.

My point is not to go out and read them, but you can.

My point is he talks about when he first started out in business.

He was creating videos for wine and for a year and a half, no one was watching.

Most people would have quit long before reaching 18 months, but he kept strong and he’s glad he did.

Every video and piece of content he put out, was better than the last, and eventually got some traction.

That traction took him from 0-60mph in ludicrous time.

Don’t beg people. That is so unnatractive.

You want to be a magnet for people and they automatically are attracted to you.

When you complain and whine, people don’t want to be a part of that and will repel so fast.

No one likes someone who is needy.

No I have never heard about him.
And I don't think I am begging for anything.

I do complain a lot but I don't see that as something negative. I complain with the goal of improving either me or anyone/anything around me and that is part of my life.

When You are satisfied with everything it is when you stop learning and growing.

I understand some people might not like that and might prefer to live in the "perfect" world where no one have complains about anything... But that is just not me and will never be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63