So grateful...It's more than a Testimony

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello great people... With great joy in my heart i write this, seriously i don't know where to start. My life has being totally transformed since i joined this great platform.

Steemit has being my family and will always be. When i joined steemit, to be frank i thought it was not real till i was paid my first reward. Tears ran down my cheek... Because then Ponzi swallowed almost all i have made and i was so broke that i can't afford what to eat.

That reward was the best encouragement of my life and then i kept the fire burning. Its not easy but i never gave up.
I have being blessed to meet so many people here and they have being of great help in different ways like my boss @destinysaid, will never forget your kind gestures, @otemzi, @ogoowinner, @teamsteem, @surpassinggoogle, @ejemai, @ned, @fisteganos, @theheralds, @enugu-steem, @candyman, @kpine....chai..wish i can mention all names, i do appreciate everyone.

And now my testimony
It's being a long time i am in love with photography. I love capturing great moments and keeping the love in a photograph.
IMG_20180507_170305.jpg

IMG_20180507_170358.jpg

And now...my steemit rewards gave me a brand new DSLR camera. I have being dancing shaku shaku.
I'm so glad i will be starting up a new career of my dream and steemit made it happen. soon my studio will emerge.

BeautyPlus_20180512135518_save.jpg
So my vote of thanks goes to everyone on steemit and specially to @ned for this platform, you are my savinggrace...just wish you will see this.
So everyone, if you are happy for me and steemit has blessed your life in one way or the other, feel free to Launch it for me in any way, still needs support for studio birth.
BeautyPlus_20180512135936_save.jpg

With gratitude overflowing, i say THANK YOU, THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

IMG_20180313_235410_612.jpg

Sort:  

#BMC keep it up bro

This is beautiful... Congrats dearie

Wow congratulations boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30