You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here comes the black flag! No more paradigmatic behaviour patterns!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I just read your post about flagging and I think I'm going to start doing the same thing. I'm tired of dealing with comments from users who aren't interested in actually engaging with me or leaving any meaningful input.

I'd rather not spend my vote power on flagging, but people need to be taught that we don't want to see spamming or cheap tricks on this platform.

Sort:  

Also, I hope you won't consider this spam, but as there's no direct messaging function on Steemit, leaving a comment is my only option:

I was inspired by your Nude Drawing Contest to start my own contest. I love your art and would love it if you would contribute something to the contest. You can see the post here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48