You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Tips to Step Up Your Influencer Strategy

in #steemit6 years ago

Now, this is quite strategic and to be sincere, I only realized this of recent. I am a newbie on Steemit and despite dropping about 4 posts on my first active week, I realized I do not understand how Steemit worked. Since then, I have been doing more of exploration. It's not easy to balance a busy real life with an active life on Steemit (at least for me). So, I realize that to gain attention with the limited time, one has to be dedicated and focused, channeling energy into a particular niche where you will be known when you are active enough. I look forward to more of your posts and I hope you learn more and learn fast as my Steemit journey continues.

Sort:  

@seunword Exactly! You hit it right on the head. The amount of time we all have varies, but dedication and caring are key and I’m glad that you found such value and inspiration in the post. I’m definitely looking forward to witnessing your growth and the entire Steemit community :)

  • Ken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82