You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100th Day in Steemit : A review of the Learning & Achievements, Ups & Down's in Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Congrats on your 100 days on steemit. You have been doing wonderful already. Well done sir and thanks for the mentioning.

Sort:  

I appreciate you dropped by and thank for the upvote. You were one of the first few who guided me with my content during my first 1-2 month in Steemit. I have to remember and send my gratitude to you.
I will do my best time management to assist in your altruistic discord
Cheers

I am happy to hear this and I am really honored and humble. Thanks.

I will stay as close to @altruistic as I could with time zone difference.
Thanks for the bitshare wallet lesson. It is difficult for you to conduct in such
a bad network condition
Anyway, it was done well
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87