FREE RESTEEM to 4k FOLLOWERS | Donations are appreciated | Friday

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello friends!

I have some good news for you! I have just power up a little bit and I will upvote your posts as much as I can. Donations are accepted and appreciated. I will use them to power up too. You can send me SBD, Steem or delegate SP.
I will resteem ten posts to 4k followers.
cooltext280320592687169.png
Upvote and resteem this post. After that, leave the link of your post as a comment! Follow me for more.
Please look at the other posts shared below and upvote if you like it! You can write something to introduce yourself to others and make a community. We can grow together!

sezenke.gif

Sort:  

good job :)

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78