You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switching My Miners Tonight to Full On Steem Power Collecting

in #steemit7 years ago

I am trying so hard to avoid powering down but life does tend to make us have to take out of savings. Good news is you can always get it back. My dad is doing well right now, seems in good spirits. He has a check up the beginning of this month and I believe finally we will know when they will go forward with the surgery, he is ready for it I believe, all of us are but there is risk with it but we are trying to kind of face this as it comes. I believe all will be find though, they got a nice boost from that help and some Bitcoins I had saved up. Now I have to earn back what I put out there for them lol....its like a teetering balance system you can never win but try to

Sort:  

We'll keep you and your family in our thoughts & prayers!

Thank you for that, and I will definitely be doing the same for you and your family. I know times are tough, we live virtually in the same area and opportunities can be slim here but luckily we have this to make ends meet. Wonder how many of us around here are Steemians lol...bet more than we think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75