You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switching My Miners Tonight to Full On Steem Power Collecting

in #steemit7 years ago

lol...okay something odd is happening with your account. You can keep an eye on your post upvote value here:

https://steemnow.com/

Its a great tool for seeing where your voting power is and how much its worth in real time. Just look on the box at the upper right hand side, put your Steemit username in there and it will show you what is going on behind the scenes. Might see something going on there. I use that every day I am on here, I like the DARK mode setting lol...good way to keep up with the voting power and what its doing. Don't worry about my upvote, just appreciate the thought.

Sort:  

Wow, thanks so much for your time and knowledge. Much appreciated man.

Anytime, always here to help...its a great tool, tend to have that up anytime I am on Steemit. Need anything let me know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74