You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red Tide and Marsy's Law in More States

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

As a foster child and one that was abused as a child, I firmly agree with everything in this post. I am not a victim, but a survivor. That being said, I will also fight for fellow survivors and their safety. Predators are cowards and dealing with me, they would not meet a cuck !


Abusers of those that are vulnerable deserve no mercy. One that would physically or emotionally abuse the vulnerable are the lowest type of creature, the term whale shit comes to mind. There is nothing lower than whale shit as it resides on the bottom of the ocean.


For those that want to grab pussy, I have news for you...

I will grab you by the dick and use my K-bar to cut it off!

My name is Sarge and I approve this message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94