Questions for Steemians #2

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Questions.png


This is episode 2....well, let's call it an episode anyway...of Questions for Steemians, where I try to find out more about my fellow Steemians. Today's question is in the video and I hope it will lead to a lively conversation in the comments section.

So check out the video and let's have your answers!


Images and video are my own.

My name is Scott. I write poetry and other stuff. I'd love it if you followed me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

No doubt my father was the first and more important influence to me.

I think that mother or father will be a pretty common answer. Thanks for taking the time to respond. :)

In real life my sister influenced my life most, but famous person who influenced me when I was younger was criss angel :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76