Power Up Bonus!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

If you power up on steemit this week and are a member of ShadowBot you will get an extra boost! This is an amazing time to buy Steem Power and the extra boost you will receive in your Shadow Rank will help you earn even more!

If you are not a member of ShadowBot yet feel free to join now! This is a huge potential to boost your rankings and earn more while contributing more to the steemit community!

Join/Login to ShadowBot: https://shadowbot.us/shadowbot/login.php
FAQ: https://shadowbot.us/shadowbot/faq.php

Stats

Total Shadow Casters: 841
Pool Steem Power: 270,624
Total Shadow Rewards: 13,552.48147728 SBD
Past Week Shadow Rewards: 3,919.14940888 SBD
http://shadowbot.us/shadowbot/casters.php

Sort:  

I power up every week and I was happy to receive your boosts coming after it, many thanks @shadowbot! I really enjoy being around!

I have already done some power ups in last few days, does that count? :)

We will take it under consideration ;) , our goal really is to get more people powering up!

Agreed! Use your SBD to reinvest in steempower - i just powered up another 200 STEEM a few days back!

and a couple more to qualify for power up ;) should earn enough to make 600 steem before the new year!!!

Very good thinking.But as I am a new user..I can power up only about 1 Steem per 2-3 days...will this boost my rank? @shadowbot

Yes every steem power counts! Our goal is to have everyone grow!

I've powered up like 50 SP this week and the next one I will power up 50+, I invest in big upvotes that are resulting in getting more SP. I know that my SP is not much, but it's not leased and I never plan to Power Down, so it means that it will stay on SB pool forever. Am I eligable for a little boost? :)

Everyone who powered up in the last week and/or powers up during the lifespan of this post will get an additional boost!

I had powered up ! I hope it count to have the bonus ! :D

I get daily 4SP directly to my wallet. Hope I will get the bonus @shadowbot

Got my power up in! Receive 2066.732 STEEM POWER =D <3 Merry Cryptmas Shadowbot Casters!

I had Powered Up my account for about 1800 SP about 12 days back. I guess my account will be considered for this bonus.

I will be buying more SP in next few days. I hope to get a good boost.

Thank you so much for all the effort that you are doing. Shadow Bot is helping me a lot.

In the last Shadow Rank Update I only got 1 update.

I had commented about this on this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@shadowbot/weekly-update-shadow-rank-boosts#@imransoudagar/re-shadowbot-weekly-update-shadow-rank-boosts-20171214t085816394z

How do you power up your account?

And equally as important, what is the effect?

It will directly help your vote matter more here and earn more in curation rewards. To power up simply go to your wallet in steemit, under Steem click the down arrow and select Power Up. If you do not have any steem you would need to purchase it from an exchange first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69