You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Critical Update! Abusers will be punished!

in #steemit6 years ago

Delegating SP is fine, but when you run a witness and delegate over 90% of your SP away having less than 500 effective SP you should not be rewarded. Our system had a bug and a few users were intentionally abusing that. Those who were will be detected and dealt with.

Sort:  

Thanks for the answer. That was a relief. I'am using shadowbot more than 2 months now and love it. But I've got upset when I saw that abusers and it's good to hear everyone will take what they deserve.

@zoltarian lately a lot changed in shadowbot and hardly it put any impact. My 100 % voting are going out to many accounts, whereas I am receiving null, hardly 2 -3 upvotes ocassionally

I can see in casters there is lots of people with less than 30 SP and more than 5 pool priority. I think thats another problem. We need to think about that too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64