Dark Sky: My dream like those art without peoples support "Edit"

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am an artist. My name is sharmin. Its true that I cant live without art. I can live without taking food for a week. But Its totally unthinkable to me to live without art. An art school is a big dream of mine. I adorn this school as my own likely. After joining this community, I decided to name it STEEM / STEEMIT Art School. I need more money to make my dream come true. But I do not have enough money. For this reason will my dream be broken?!!? I will not break my dreams. I want your help but I do not beg. I uploaded some of my art and I will upload more art in the future. I believe this will touch your heart. If you like my art, please help me by voting to achieve my dream.


                                My BTC Wallet
                    1Akji1vjeoxSPcKWJCvr8PkXC1NbTTBykL

Please Resteem this post.


Sky2.jpg

Sky5.jpg

Sky6.jpg

Sky7.jpg


My other recent post


Sort:  

beautiful art

Congratulations @sharmin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81