Prosperist XV: Why defaulting on your @prosperist pledge is your loss

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Why would you want to kill the goose that lays golden eggs?

Especially when the goose does not cost you anything!

Why defaulting on your @prosperist pledge is your loss

Please Read This Carefully

1. Steem Power (SP) Loss:

Each pledge rewards you with 50% SBD and 50% SP. SP you keep and transfer only SBD. If you default you stop earning free SP.

2. Xteem Tokens Loss:

You lose your Xteem tokens which will potentially appreciate in value when they get listed in exchanges.

3. Reputation:

If you are a beginner, every upvote increases your reputation points substantially. If you start at 25, with just a few pledges you reach 40s. Default halts the rise in your reputation.

4. Control Of Prosperist DEX:

You miss out on earning controlling votes in running the Prosperist DEX platform.

I request the following users to reconsider their decision of not complying with their pledges, although I am sure many of them are not willful defaulters.

ProsperistDefaulters.png

If you are willing to comply with the rules specified in my previous post, you can make the following pledge in your comment on this post:

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I thank all those who had cooperated and supported this cause. Special thanks to @rahemanali @dexin, @bitbulls, @benadam, @musheer who are helping this pilot campaign.

For FAQ please check here
For Prosperist Elevator Pitch please check here

🙂🙂

PLEASE NOTE:

As explained here it is impossible to upvote all pledges. Those who have defaulted their earlier pledges and rated C will not be upvoted unless they comply by transferring their overdue SBDs to @prosperist.. New pledgers will also not be upvoted unless majority @prosperist moderators, @zerocash members upvote them.

Share_your_Influnce-01.gif

Sort:  

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

Yes it is a waste if we miss out on this.

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

"I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58