You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Turns Strangers into Friends

in #steemit7 years ago

It was a wonderful evening for me too. Faateh is so amazing but that day he was more supportive and nicer than usual. He is usually not that quiet but he was so supportive of me. I had a little prep talk with him on our way to Chaaye khana and asked him to be nicer than usual today and he obliged. He is the light of my life. lol, i get mushy when it comes to him. Steemit is definitely impacting us positively. And I have to tell you how nice you are. I didn't catch your name correctly the first time on Friday and referred to you as Bilal twice I think and not once did you correct. Such a gentleman you are :D

Sort:  

Hain? Seriously? No that wasn't about gentleness, I just didn't notice :P

Haha so you weren't totally present then :P

Bilal/Fahad do sound same to some extent, may be that's why :P

Lol seriously?!!!?

Hahaha! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69