You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUTURE OF STEEMIT (Specially for Photographers)

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree about it being too early for most photographers. Still surprising that Trey hasn't jumped in, it would be hard for him not to make money here.

I'm a stock photographer and I thought other stock photographers would like steemit but it seems that almost all of them don't understand or trust cryptocurrency yet. That baffles me a bit because I thought they would be more interested. Most of them could at least make a bit of extra money doing some mining or posting here. This is my attempt to spread the good news about steemit that didn't go the way I expected :) http://www.microstockgroup.com/general-stock-discussion/anyone-tried-using-their-images-on-steemit/

Sort:  

I read through all the comments. Interesting but pretty much as expected. I can imagine a conversation like that back in the FB early days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73