You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I see people post EXACT SAME VIDEO on 2 Steem platforms | Would curiosity kill the cat? | DTube Daily

in #steemit6 years ago

I won't lie, I do post on both.

I do it because if my video underperforms on Dtube after a certain number of hours, I try my luck on DLive. Sometimes it has paid off.

I wouldn't say it's RIGHT or WRONG but I like to test the waters and see which platform works best for me in the future.

Sort:  

I did this "testing of water " myself

You'll never know till you try both and see who likes your stuff

Agreed with that. That's why right now I'm kinda adapting also which best for which :) ❤

For sure, I respect that. Hope you find the right platform for you. I will continue using both but not exact same contents. Thanks for your opinion. Appreciate you take time answering :D Cheers ❤

What i'm thinking about doing is using Dlive for video games more (when I have time to play) and Dtube for my travel/how to and other practical stuff. Experimenting is amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75