You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Steem with Steemit: HD Video Course with Free Coupons!

in #steemit7 years ago

Love the idea! I think your video course will teach new steemit users what they need to hit the ground running. Especially with the large influx of new members (me included lol)

Shoot, I may need to take your video course myself. I invested a decent amount of money into the platform, but I'm still very, very new here. And you've got a great way of explaining things. Learning the ins and out of this platform is probably the best thing many of us noobs could do right now. Especially if we are dedicated to sticking around for awhile, gaining followers, attempting to create awesome content, and being good curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70718.81
ETH 3799.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45