You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 10 Cryptocurrency Fails

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

SOLID! The amount of time and energy you put into these posts is nothing short of remarkable. You are honest about your mistakes. Many people are too proud to admit their mistakes. We've all done it.

I remember I FOMO sold 85 Ethereum at like 20 dollars a pop . but gratefully, I was able to get back in a bit later . . . I've sold other coins too early . . . I participated in a High Yield Investment Ponzi scheme . . . but all those things taught me what NOT to do lol . . that's the thing about mistakes. Learning from them is the most important thing.

Sort:  

You think the same way I think, there is never gains or losses, there is always experience.
Glad to read your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48