You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Know Somebody Who Could Use 100 SP Delegation!!?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello All!

Thanks again @brandonfrye & @minnowfund for such good initiative! I was selected & win minnowfund 100sp quite a few weeks ago.

Now I want to nominate such a good blogger a good steemian I know @tdas0.

Why @tdas0 should win?

You can check his blog here https://steemit.com/@tdas0

He writes good blog.

He is engaged in discord communities & benefits others with his steemit knowledge.

He runs contest.

A very good photography work I also see in his blog.

He fulfills all the mentioned expectations.

I hope @tdas0 will be selected.

Sort:  

Thank you, sister and my guide. You help other and newbies look like me. And also
I try to help others. And want to make every steemitian as a successful user.
Again Thanks for nominating me. @sherbanu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67