how do you go to steemit and how this steemit please explain...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am no longer a vegetable cooker and now I serve my king in steemit.
image
Tell me how you and I got here and what you did in this steemit or expect here.
My favorite response will receive 100% 100k SP in 24 hours.

It's as simple as that but no nonsense, no nonsense. Speak from the heart of heart and be honest...

Sort:  


Hello @shiddiq12!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64