Childhood memories

in #steemit6 years ago

Everything seems to be different when we where child...  Some thinks stay has memories which can be cherished always. Some may end up. 


More importantly we used to think moon is walking with us, colors are brighter, everything is more interesting day by day. 

 I still remember my days school.. Where I never used to miss it... Just thinking I would get punished.. I still remember my first fancy dress competition where I dress like a Hawaii girl. 


When I stepped in to my school at St. Aloysius everything was different. Where I gave more  importance for co curricular activities like dancing, fancy dress, flower arrangement etc. Participated in lot of inter school competitions like dance and fancy dress.




When

 

Ah... To tell about ma childhood memories there are lot many thinks to share... Let me end up here... Let me continue with other blog.. perhaps I might me boring because it's my first try writing something to you all... I surely make ma blog interesting.

AA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 M

 

 

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50