Sort:  

Hey @skookriya, unlike SBI the values are based on daily votes, so anyone posting 4 times or less on a weekly basis will be unable to get a good return on these shares. I have been thinking about also offering manual weekly upvotes, but I'm affraid it will become a hassle over time.

Stick to automation, @upvoteshares. Manual will be too time consuming.

Also, I wouldn't worry about shareholders who don't post enough. They may begin to post more often and benefits will accrue then. Peeps will probably want to hold the shares as early as possible whether they're going to make full use of them immediately or not. ;)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you for that information. The transparency alone makes me want to be inlvoved. But as @angelacs says, I’d like to get involvedearly and expect my posting to go up dramatically next month after some big life changes.

The transparency is also what I really like about it myself. The model is quite straightforward and will just follow the numbers. This project is mostly for people with a longer term mindset on Steemit. Good luck with your big life changes !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84