You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Useful website for Steemit beginners: steemworld.org

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi @mahsumakbas,

I think that Steemworld is a very good application and I use it everyday.
I think it has helped me grow my account also.
I just did an article on it a few days ago also! LOL 🤣
This is the second post of yours that I have read, so now I will follow you.
I have upvoted this post and I will resteem it also.

Respectfully/
@shortsegments
7DD709E0-3A4F-4449-B97E-E38DBC11D14F.jpeg

Sort:  

@shortsegments Thank you for your interest ;) I just checked your account, too and following. i'd like to suggest you that you can use any other Exchange to transfer steem to your account instead of Blocktrades. because, its fee is higher than other exchanges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57