I got flagged! Why?

in #steemit5 years ago

flagged.jpg


I got flagged and I don't know why! I didn't even know that there is something like downvotes. But then it happend. Two of my posts got 10 downvotes each... instantly. I know that my humor is dark sometimes. But I really didn't want to offend someone. Do you think these images above violate the steemit rules? What can I do against it? The posts are gone and I can do nothing about it?

Ps: If I really violate the rules pls tell me in the comments before flagging and I edit the post. Thanks.

Have a nice day!

turtlefollow.gif

Sort:  

Hey dude, I'm only guessing, but I'd say Steemcleaners got nervous when your account was dead and then you suddenly posted 6 or 7 times in the same day. There are thousands of spam accounts that do that and only very rarely an artist that is catching up on lost time...

Ah, that makes sense! Thanks for your guess! Yeah, I was pretty active yesterday. Now I am afraid of doing another post. :P

It's okay I guess. People who wanted to read it will read it anyway. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56