3 Epic Tips For Upvote In SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Good day, my steem friends. It's an absolute pleasure to date today. I'm going to tell you about a Super upvote strategy. This seriously works. I've been hashing this strategy out for a bit. First. I'm going to tell you about what I did in the beginning how I sorted through second. I'm going to give you 3 epic tips on a upvote strategies that you can use that are going to help you out my game. So check it out.
download-1.jpg
So as you know, my blog is all about steem cryptocurrency bitcoin and many more. I think a lot about happiness and how to make this whole system work. Well, so where I got started with metho strategy the first kickoff was from at Brian Phobos and it's his words. He said just go ham and upvote everyone the whole time. So I did that. I got steem voter running I voted for everyone the whole time. My steam power was down really low the problem with this strategy was that I was only giving 1% of people. I wasn't having much of an impact for them. I was kind of making connections which was the positive part. All right through its get into my three-part strategy here
Part 1 is based on the thought that whatever you put into the world, you will get back to full deposit energy you put out there's coming back when you relate that to steem power. You better get as much up phone as much influence out there as you possibly can and just trusted it's coming back to you to fold. That's the first part of my strategy is put greatness good into the community with your upvote in with positive comments well-thought-out stuff.
And it's coming back to you. Keep that in mind as we go on.
Part 2 of the strategy is personally for me to upvote myself once per day for my one good post. The reason is man. I put my heart and soul into getting it done. I feel like it's worth a hundred percent of vote and I'm going to support myself. I heard something awesome the other day. I want to throw out there and it's pretty silly. But Kanye West he's having an interview in the interview guy walks into his house. And when you walk in to Connie's house in lifestyle poster of himself, like a maniac yourself right there, you said hey, you know, if you can't cheer for yourself, how are other people going to cheer for you? So on that note, if you're producing quality content you believe in and you put enough time and it to the numbers 100% vote and give yourself a 100% vote support yourself, but keep in mind rule number one. You better be putting so much love into the community that is coming back to you or else it's not going to work now.
The number 3 so part 3 has to do with where my upvotes actually go first. A lot of my up folk go to people were commenting on my page as well thought-out comments. I just gave him a little nickel here and there but everyone who commented get somewhere between $0.05 and $0.25 just because I appreciate them watching common in and I interact with them as much as possible. Give me a thoughtful comment. I think it out and I give a thoughtful comment. Oh, back that's never rushed. It's always getting enough about the other way that I find places to give upvote is I go to people who have been on my page I go check out their page and I look for Quality content on their page and I repay the favor and I leave a great comment and I give them a solid upvote. Then after that I go to my own Treading Page people. I'm following and I make sure that every single article I scroll through when I find something that's interesting to me. Then I go on there and I upvote my comment then after that I go to the new the brand new this is where I find new content and I look anything Catches my eye stop I start reading see how quality is if it's good. I go all the way through leave a great comment if it's a level 25 or 30 and they just started even better cuz if I find them early and they've got a great content and I believe in him I support them. I give them a little boost up someday. They're going to be big on Steem and they're going to remember Happy Money Man was there in the beginning. That's my little strategy above all my comments go see all my people stuff all the people. I follow I follow what they're doing. And then I'm in the new page look into upvote my vote. My love is coming out freaking so hard that writing funny but has the truth. That's how we're doing it over here. So that is the strategy. It's mostly about giving being authentic interacting. If you do that, you're upvote strategy will be successful. Let me know what your thoughts are on this totally curious to learn. My strategy is getting tweet everyday. So next day look back on this. Don't call me out on anything cuz my strategy probably different. Those are my thoughts for that.

Give me a little follow give me a little upvote give me a comment, please.

Sort:  

Good tips, but some formatting would be nice.

very nelpfull to beginners like me.

Nice Tips man !
Try to make posts much nicer in look and it will have a huge impact too.
Upvoted you for your efforts.
Enjoy

Congratulations @shoutmeloudoe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75