You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the first restaurant to accept Steem and SBD as payment : ***PMC Grill & Resto*** A place where I want to promote Steem and Steemit, your inputs are the most welcomed!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello @progressivechef ! I hope you remember me. I was the guy who asked you whether you really accept crypto-currency in your resto last week! And you informed me about Steemit!

Any Mauritian reading this comment! Please, try his burger! Among the burgers I've eaten around the island, his is one of the best!

Any non-Mauritian planning to come to Mauritius, be sure to visit Notre Dame at least once around 18 30, try PMC's burger! You'll want more!

Until next time, cheers! :D

Sort:  

Hey my friend!
What a pleasure to see you joining Steemit after our recent conversation!
Thanks so much for the lovely comment! I just hope we can grow the Mauritian community here, but first we need to spread the word to friends and family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89