Congrats Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow, Steemit's come a really long way. Look at that price now :O. I've been here for nearly a year now and to see how quickly its gained traction is beautiful. I'm really looking forward to being able to upload my guitar vids straight to Steemit instead of going through youtube - I feel that music is where I shine best, and words, not so much. Apparently the vid stuff is being added soon :D. Congrats to all who've stuck with the platform and thanks a lot to those who build it. I'm sure if you're one of those steemers who were working hard on articles and getting paid only a little bit over the past few months will see that it's perhaps been worth it. Cheers & Enjoy :)

Shred

Sort:  

I haven't been here on the STEEMIT platform as long as you but I can say it's an awesome platform.

People may have had low payouts but they also received more steem so their value went up in some cases 10 fold. Good times for everyone!

Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64