Sort:  

You are spark of the divine, an aspect of the Creator. Within you is an endless ocean purpose and meaning. Look within, it's been there all this time. Trust yourself.

Don't allow that get to you. Just have a passion for being here. Keep posting original content. Have a look at this Daily Steem Stats Report - Wednesday, September 06, 2017 which was done by @penguinpablo. I took screenshot of number of posts which you could see below:


As you could see, just yesterday we had almost 100,000 posts, you will agree with me that there's no way all of them would get noticed. I'm not showing you these numbers to discourage you, but rather it is to encourage you to keep on posting. Try and develop more passion for steemit and you would get to reap the benefits. I'll be upvoting you now. Not a whale...yet :)

Regards,
@greenrun ... still running ✌️

Thank you @greenrun for this

You're not alone. We have the same thought, In order to get more bucks/post I have to transfer to booster $5 .. Even though my husband keep supporting me but I do feel sick of it and just want to quit!!

Don't quit. The beginning may be tough, but if you persevere you'll get to see the benefit. Keep steeming ✌️

You are most welcome ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87