You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join The SteemGigs Discord Talk "12 AM Sunday Manila Time (GMT +8)"; Let's Discuss The "Beautiful Places" Steemit Is At.

in #steemit6 years ago

Yeah thank you @sn0white for recording the talk show, hehe
I will join the next discord. Thank you for informing us kuya Terry, we're looking forward to hear your voice talking and singing as well.
😁😁

Sort:  

Singing? Oh @surpassinggoogle love to sing, i cant wait to hear him singing! What did he sang? I bet "he got a lovely voice" 😁.

@dwightjaden Yes sir that’s true he sounds like R. Kelly :) You will love it really!

Oh my gooosh!!! I wish I was able to stay up. I should've heard Sir terry sang. Huhu :(

You’re welcome:)

She is doing "true lies" po

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52