Sad Demise My Friend.. RIP

in #steemit6 years ago

I am literally crying while posting this on steemit..
but as its a part of my life too i have to share this unfortunate event.
Here's my friend ( Arjun Madarsahani) .. he was a genuine guy always used to sit for all lectures in my college, a very obedient and fun loving guy who used to ride Royal Enfield which is one of the reputed bike in india with 350cc.
But unfortunately due to over riding motorcycle under a dark Sun his complexity became extremely dark and he was dehydrated which led to a major accident which caused his death.
i don'nt feel like writing much now on this..

here is my cute handsome friend

1 upvote = Tribute

Sort:  

I'm so sorry for your loss.

His demise has lead to a loophole in our friend circle ...

May his soul rest in peace.

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59