Up To $160 Free Byteball Bytes For Steemit Users, 30KM Drive To Pick Up Gameboy Color & Smoking Some Haze

in #steemit6 years ago

Byteball.jpg

Byteball Gives Away up to $160 to Steemit users

Free Bytes(Cryptocurency) for Steemit users that sounded like music to my ears!!

https://steem-byteball.org/#TZUN5SKOJC2I7C2XEZ5FBFKPFQD57TNH

Depending on your Steemit reputation you can get up to $160

Reputation 30 : $10.

Reputation 40 : $20

Reputation 50 : $40

Reputation 60 : $80

Reputation 70 : $160

A couple of days ago I got 80$ worth of Bytes, but they also have a referral program so I am sharing this again.

Al you have to do is: >dowload the wallet >go to chat >select bot store > click on Steem attestation bot >Follow the steps to claim up to $160 Bytes.

Let me know in the comments what you think about Byteball!

Bought this old Gameboy Color With Pokémon Silver for 20€!!

20180722_141123.jpg

While moving house I re-discoverd my old Gameboy Color, with a few games including Pokémon Gold and Pokémon Red. I always wanted to have all versions, so I started looking online on marktplaats.nl a dutch version of Ebay, I in fact I believe Ebay bought Marktplaats years ago. While browsing I found a Gameboy Color + Pokémon silver, I initially offerd 30€ but after talking to the seller I found out the cartidge could not save anymore because it's CR2025 battery has died. After that I got 10€ off the price and bought it for 20€.

I already had the exact same model and color but mine was used more and de colors of the lcd faded a bit also the color of the gameboy itself changed a bit it looks a bit more dark purple than the one I just bought.

The Pokémon Silver game cartidge I opend up with a old pen and fire trick, heat up the pen till the plastic melts then push it firmly against the screw and wait till it is cold again.

I replaced the battery with a new CR 2032 its a little big bigger but it fits and its lasting longer than a CR 2025.

Smoking Some Haze In My New Garden!!

Today it's very hot, 82Degrees Farenheit(29C) so this heavy haze is hitting hard, luckily I got a umbrella to give some shade. Im giving the garden plans some time before I start because with this heat its no fun and temperatures are rising to 92Farenheit (33C) by Friday.
Some weather models predicted even higher temperatures(Dear lord I hope not haha keep your weather in check)

And what are these clouds about? Haha like wtf is going on, my eyes could even handle it whitout getting dizzy

20180722_211426.jpg

20180722_211438.jpg

https://www.bbc.com/news/av/world-europe-40829480/why-europe-s-heatwave-is-so-dangerous

The high humidity doesn't make this a comfortabele expierence smoking a big joint feels like getting hit by a bus haha so I try not to move to much, just hang back smoke some haze and play some Old skool Pokémon!!

20180723_111022.jpg

Do you have some old skool consoles? What systems and games do you like the most? Let me know in the comments!!

Time To Smoke Another One!!
ZomboMeme 15012018221328.jpg

Have a nice day everyone!!
Bethedsa-Please-Stand-By_05-29-18.jpg

Sort:  

Not sure how I feel about the byteball airdrop yet. It was so confusing at first (keep in mind I am NOT crypto literate) but when I started to see people having issues with receiving the BB to a wallet, then reading about how people were intentionally stealing people's wallet addresses (most were being posted in the comment sections) to get the referral and so many other complaints, I have to say I am not impressed with the airdrop, or the behavior of steemians.

Yeah I heard about bots stealing the Refferal awards, but I also read that Byteball now changed it. I didn't expierence any issues luckily, and am impressed with the funtions it has, I am also a crypto-noob so I dont know haha

I love pokemon silver, is one of the best pokemon game in my opinion! 😄

Gold and Silver are indeed one of the best Pokémon games, I also like Black and White 2 A lot!! But I only played it on a Emulator sadly, the plus side: it was a rom hack blaze black 2 it had all the Pokémon in it to catch, trade or find.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55