FROM SIFTING TO FROTTING OVERNIGHT

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I'm playing for another team now!

20 years ago the word frot had a very different meaning to what it has in some libtard circles now

Just as gay used to mean happy and joyous back in the 60s, in the 90s "frotting" used to mean "going off" (good)

But now if you search for meaning online all you will hear about frotting is men rubbing their cocks together. Sort of like the rest of the modern PC world where men are are all evil perverts.

When we first registered the domain name www.frot.co.nz in 1998, frot was all about going off, having a good time, taking risks, colours, speed, excitement, and living on the edge.

I was coming from a motocross and mountain biking background with a side order of drugs and anarchy.

And now even as a boring old fart I'm always aiming to revisit some of that on Steemit. So this month I'm having a crack at rolling out a new Steemit identity that ties in a bit more with my old school website. And one that maybe rolls out a bit more pro-actively. Sort of like reaching into my pocket and pulling out a new camera with a lens the size of a toilet roll.

I don't think libtards or PC cunts even existed in the 90s, but if they did we would have run the fuckers over.

Yes that young bogan on the roof was me!


IF YOU JUST CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF @SIFT666, STARTING ON SEPTEMBER 1st I'VE SWITCHED MY MAIN ACCOUNT ACROSS FROM @SIFT666 TO @FROT SO FOLLOW ME THERE FOR A NEW WAVE OF STEEMING!

@frot

www.frot.co.nz

Sort:  

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Thanks - you might look a bit horsey but you are my biggest fan!

Likes ya new style bro.

The new style - just like the old style!

But with less worry and angst :)

The thing that put me off steemit the most over the past 6 months, was people treading on eggshells. People being fake to appeal to people they did not like, that is why I never put my money where my mouth is on here, that is why I may never do so, networking on steemit is nothing more than sucking some else's bollox, and there are simply toooooo many of "them" on here, those that do not like to engage in debate, incapable of it even, and a lot of them are "whales" :-) or miners more like!

I hope to join you in the gaiety and frotting. Will be good to get away from old mean spirited lick ass sift666.

images.duckduckgo.jpg

Are you calling me a rude prick?

Do you have a prick? And do you get rude "in a funny way".? Then I guess yes.images.duckduckgo.jpg

Of course not I'm a tranny!

It's been too long since I came a visited your page and I don't know why. Always an enjoyable experience. Hope you are good, buddy.

Live long and frotter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73