HOW TO WRITE STEEMIT POSTS IN YOUR SLEEP

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

While I was sleeping I came up with another idea for a Steemit post. This is what often happens. When I wake up I write the idea down in my diary, and later add it to my Steemit post list in Excel.

As a distraction now I need to put in a top image because the next image in this post would look like crap as a thumbnail. Usually clickbait works well on Steemit. And usually boobs are the best clickbait. But most of my followers are women and they are not that into boob pictures.

They keep saying "men's arses are irresistible". But although I do keep going on about arses and sphincters, I'm just not that into men's arse pictures myself. Fortunately I did a painting of a man being tempted by an arse, so I'll use that.

Right now my post list has 438 Steemit ideas on it. Bullshit you will cry. Part of me wants to copy and paste the whole list here to prove I never bullshit. But I know where that would lead - firstly lists are really boring and all my followers would mute me for being a boring geek, and secondly the entire population of Bangladesh would do rip off versions of them all but spell every second word wrong.

So now you just get to see this screenshot (proof):

Here is how I do it (my geek secret):

I turn on my computer to write the new idea on the list.

Before actually doing that, I lose interest in opening Excel (Microscum sucks anyway) so I open Markdown instead, and type out everything that is in my head.

Then I realise that all the cool shit I wrote in my sleep has disappeared, so I just post some random pictures that I did in the toilet instead.

And that is it - the only drawback is that those long complex posts still need to be typed out, using fingers and keyboard - all that boring geek shit - so really it's still just like being on Excel dicking around with my spreadsheet.

Oh bugger it, here's another arse pic:


WWW.SIFT.CO.NZ


Sort:  

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on .

Why join discord room?
Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Wait what? You do these drawings on the toilet?

all of his Electrical stuff visits the toilet sooner or later

Well I did make an insurance claim for a thousand $ tablet once!

Hell yeah - my favourite creative space :)

I wrote something then erased it because it was super boring. Therefore:

296.png

earlier i used to get dreams of what to write now i just what the hell happens around lol :D

I touched down in NZ for the first time but just to change planes on the way to Australia.

Image result for toilet funny

Nice arse!

I did things with that pic!

This is Peter Dunne (Dumb) a bullshit NZ politician

NICE! Sleeping and writing is not as hard as it seems...

Well I do think America is going down but hell that person needs to get over their love of typing and just keep it short and clear.

Translated = "ignore all the bullsit and tell them to fuck off" ?

Well tbf, I also thought it was a fucking long article, that could have been said in 100 words, but hey, a million words makes money, just look at the cunts on here doing it, demanding it, being wankers, or wankerettes.

Yeah, that thing of being paid by the word kind of fucked up writing didn't it?

Though there is a bit of history ...

I'm going to start doing more work in the bathroom that's for sure.

@sift666

The same happens to me. I start writing something that end up somewhere else.untitled.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80